16 April 2008

I stumbled upon a site that’s very very exciting for me. It’s like you’re inside the store without having to get up, shower, dress up, drive through traffic, eternally search for parking and exert extra patience while on queue.

Check it out!

http://www.fullybookedonline.com/index.asp

and talking about discovery….

I just got back from work from my therapy at POI in Makati. Took a cab instead of driving over through traffic and under the scorching summer heat.

Decided to take the walkway from De La Rosa till Greenbelt 5. Long stretch but I just need the exercise. While I intended to lunch at Greenbelt, I finally saw the new 5th wing of this early 80s landmark developed by the Ayalas.

Out of this country ambiance, chic stores, fabulous restaurants, tamed crowd. I just walked through one floor to check out this much- talked about “ADORA”.

One thing I can say…..just fabulous!

