Errands for my family and for myself this weekend. I’m taking my Mom to Asian Hospital and Medical Center for her regular osteo arthritis therapy session. This is actually a family trip as everyone joins and waits for her till her favorite therapist, Eugene, does the one hour massage and stretching.

After this, I head to the Shang and attend the seminar on graduate studies at NUS Business School of the National University of Singapore.
I have been in search for the longest time of scholarships from MBA Tours happening in Manila for over 7 years. But no dice. I’ve stopped for a year until representatives from that prestirous university are visiting Manila to market their program to prospective graduate shool searchees. This should be exciting.
Afterwhich, I will relax over a fresh brew.

