No, this isn’t election-related or any of that sort.

In less than a week, I am taking another exam to determine which graduate school I should get into. However, I have been weighing the pros and cons of both institutions together with factors related to earning this elusive degree.

Cost is an issue, no doubt. But I have to be practical  too. The fees are already a given but the school schedule, load flexibility, class accessibility among others are what I have given much thought over and over.

In as much as I would like to experience “a different world” this time, the advantage of taking it from my alma mater, albeit the cost, has more long term benefits.

In two weeks, I’ll become a student again! Excited, anxious, tense…I do not know what to expect. But I am really looking forward to it.

24365-Royalty-Free-Clipart-Illustration-Of-Lime-Green-Male-Student-In-A-Graduation-Cap-Reading-A-Book-And-Leaning-Against-A-Stack-Of-Books

